Skip To Main Content

Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 8
Mon, May 9
Tue, May 10
Wed, May 11
2nd grade field trip
-
Main Street Theater , Houston
Sat, May 14
Sun, May 15
Mon, May 16
Tue, May 17
Wed, May 18
CFHS Senior Walk
-
Stewart
Thu, May 19
1st-2nd GT Showcase
-
Stewart Computer Lab
5th Grade Living Museum
-
Stewart
3rd-5th GT Showcase
-
Stewart Computer Lab
Fri, May 20
Sat, May 21
Sun, May 22
Mon, May 23
3rd grade Field Trip
-
Crocodile Encounter (23231 County Road 48, Angleton, TX 77515, United States)
PreK Fun Day
-
PK
2nd grade Walk
-
foyer wooded floor
Tue, May 24
5th grade End of the Year Celebration
-
Kemah Boardwalk & Jarboe Park, CLS
5th grade EOY Celebration
-
cafeteria
Wed, May 25
5th Grade Awards Ceremony
-
Cafeteria
2022 Kinder Celebration
-
Gym
3rd grade: End of the Year Party
-
3rd grade hall
Pre-K: End of the Year Party
-
PK
4th grade: End of the Year Party
-
4th grade hall
Morning ECSE: End of the Year Party
-
PK
1st grade: End of the Year Party
-
1st grade
2nd grade: End of the Year Party
-
2nd grade
Sat, May 28
Sun, May 29
Tue, May 31
Wed, Jun 1
Thu, Jun 2
Fri, Jun 3
Sat, Jun 4
CCISD Transportation Job Fair
-
Stewart Cafeteria

Calendar & Category Legend:

  • CCISD Academic Calendar
  • Stewart Elementary